Our Team

Principal / Administration Staff


Carmelo Milio, CPM
President & Director of Property Management
cmilio@trionmanagement.com

Laura Puerta, M.A.
Director of Leasing and Sales
lpuerta@trionmanagement.com

Sara Belkadi
Comptroller
sbelkadi@trionmanagement.com

Giovanni Puerta, ARM
Account Executive
gpuerta@trionmanagement.com

 

Managers / Administrative Staff


Lauren Lucchese
Property Manager
llucchese@trionmanagement.com


Erika Sobanko
Property Manager
stonington@trionmanagement.com


Elena Tomanelli
Leasing Assistant
etomanelli@trionmanagement.com


Lisa Polofsky
Property Manager
lpolofsky@trionmanagement.com


Leslie McGruder
Bookkeeper
lmcgruder@trionmanagement.com


Carolina Perez
Administrative Assistant
cperez@trionmanagement.com


Hicham Belkadi
Accounting Clerk
hbelkadi@trionmanagement.com


Kimberly Woodley-Grey
Bookkeeper
kwoodleygrey@trionmanagement.com


Nicholas Salzarulo
Senior Property Manager
nsalzarulo@trionmanagement.com


Jessica Foster
Property Manager
jfoster@trionmanagement.com


Karen Hinds
Assistant Property Manager
khinds@trionmanagement.com


Terri Rivers
Senior Property Manager
trivers@trionmanagement.com

 

Team Photo