Our Team

Principal / Administration Staff


Carmelo Milio, CPM
President & Director of Property Management
cmilio@trionmanagement.com

Laura Puerta, M.A.
Director of Leasing and Sales
lpuerta@trionmanagement.com

Mark Silver
Chief Operating Officer
msilver@trionmanagement.com

Sara Belkadi
Comptroller
sbelkadi@trionmanagement.com

Kevin Moyer
Senior Vice President of Acquisitions
kmoyer@trionmanagement.com

Dominick Milio
Vice President of Acquisitions
dmilio@trionmanagement.com

 

Managers / Administrative Staff


Giovanni Puerta, ARM
Account Executive
gpuerta@trionmanagement.com


Lauren Lucchese
Property Manager
llucchese@trionmanagement.com


Chris Cato
Property Manager
ccato@trionmanagement.com


John Coleman
Property Manager
jcoleman@trionmanagement.com


Erika Sobanko
Property Manager
stonington@trionmanagement.com


Barbara Rodney
Bookkeeper
brodney@trionmanagement.com


Fenix Marte
Property Manager
fmarte@trionmanagement.com


Leslie McGruder
Bookkeeper
lmcgruder@trionmanagement.com


Carolina Perez
Administrative Assistant
cperez@trionmanagement.com


Hicham Belkadi
Accounting Clerk
hbelkadi@trionmanagement.com


Elena Tomanelli
Leasing Assistant
etomanelli@trionmanagement.com


Carmen Carrero
Administrative Assistant
ccarrero@trionmanagement.com

 

Team Photo